Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Karin Basken basken@uwp.edu 262-595-2701
Matthew Goetsch goetsch@uwp.edu unavailable
Laine Philippa laine@uwp.edu 262-595-3215
Kimberly Sekas sekask@uwp.edu 262-595-2500
Greg Thomas thomasg@uwp.edu unavailable
Dean of Students Office/Dean of Students
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Steve Wallner wallner@uwp.edu 262-595-2451